Click here to return to the Home Page



Mark Kornbluth - Photos of instruments
Greg Kessler - Photo of Ingrid
Evelyn Shapiro - Publicity Materials Design - Logo
Anna Rozenblat - Group Photos

Web design and maintenance:
Octagonal Madness - Chris Sampson


New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
New York State Council on the Arts
Music Performance Trust Fund
Alice M Ditson Fund